{{col1}}
{{col0}}
Sorry, JavaScript required!

Dress Making for Men's Jacket

Title Dress Making for Men's Jacket
Course code ATP417.3-09-2018-C
Objective This course aims to teach various skills of making men's jacket to students through in-class demonstrations and practices.
Content
  1. Teaching of cutting details and the method of economize material
  2. Sewing techniques for men's jacket
  3. Ironing of men's jacket
Assessment Completion of assignments from the instructor.
Target audience Interested parties
Prerequisite N/A
Class size 12
Instructor Mr Iong Chi Wa, Technician, Garment Competitiveness Unit, CPTTM
Instruction language Cantonese
Handout language Handouts in Chinese (traditional)
Duration 30 hours in 12 sessions
Schedule 19:30-22:00, from Sep 28, 2018 to Nov 7, 2018 every Wednesday, Friday, with Oct 3, 2018(Wednesday), Oct 5, 2018(Friday), Oct 17, 2018(Wednesday), Oct 19, 2018(Friday), Oct 31, 2018(Wednesday), Nov 2, 2018(Friday) replaced by Nov 9, 2018(Friday), Nov 14, 2018(Wednesday), Nov 16, 2018(Friday), Nov 21, 2018(Wednesday), Nov 23, 2018(Friday), Nov 28, 2018(Wednesday).
Fee MOP1,750
Venue House of Apparel Technology (Rua dos Pescadores, Ed. Industrial Ocean, Fase II, 10 andar Macau)
Certificate Certificate of Completion/Merit issued by CPTTM (with at least 80% attendance and passed the assessment).
PDAC code Approved Course under the SAR Government "Continuing Education Development Program", Code: 1804321918-0
Remark
  • Students who join this course will automatically grant CPTTM the right to use their assignments and final projects for course promotion purposes.
{{col0}}
{{col1}}
Sorry, JavaScript required!